Contact | Little Bellas

Contact

Thank you for your interest in Little Bellas. Feel free to ask questions to your regional mentor lead or send a message to Little Bellas National below.  For general inquiries, fill in the form below.

For questions regarding local chapters, please contact the Mentor Lead for each area.

Berkshires, MA: Mary Parkman. maryp@littlebellas.com

Boulder, CO: Amber Rhydolm. amber@littlebellas.com

Lakewood, CO: Kara Johnson. kara@littlebellas.com

Lehigh Valley, PA: Lisa Ronca. lisa@littlebellas.com

Marin County, CA: Jenny Walsh. jenny@littlebellas.com

Park City, UT: Shannon Casson. shannon@littlebellas.com

Philadelphia, PA: Caitlin Thompson. caitlin@littlebellas.com

Salinas, CA: Kelly Damschen. kelly@littlebellas.com

Santa Cruz, CA: Andrea Turner. andrea@littlebellas.com

Vermont: Mary Tracy. mary@littlebellas.com

Woodbury, MN. Martha Flynn. martha@littlebellas.com

Woodstock, GA. Rebecca Loose. rebecca@littlebellas.com

For inquiries regarding national programs and camps:

Sabra Davison, director: sabra@littlebellas.com

Tracy Remelius, program support coordinator: tracy@littlebellas.com

 

General Inquiries

captcha

X